Larry Blumenfeld on NEA Jazz Masters Awards Ceremony (01/14/2013)

22 Jan

http://www.artinfo.com/news/story/857302/the-nea-embraces-jazz-mastery

4 Responses to “Larry Blumenfeld on NEA Jazz Masters Awards Ceremony (01/14/2013)”

  1. SEO June 18, 2013 at 10:34 pm #

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in trading

    links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-

    versa? My blog covers a lot

    of the same topics as yours and I think we could

    greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I

    look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

    • Emilie Pons July 15, 2013 at 6:24 pm #

      Hi there,
      Thanks for the note! And thank you for your interest, too. Could you send me a link to your blog?
      Best,
      Emilie

  2. Ramona August 5, 2013 at 10:26 am #

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to
    your webpage? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Thank you!

    • Emilie Pons August 31, 2013 at 12:35 pm #

      yes, it is perfectly okay. Could you please send me a link to your blog?
      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

